Disappearing blogger reappears

So, I kind of vanished there for a while didn’t I? There’s been a lot of stuff going on since October, especially illness wise (glandular fever is not good guys, it’s really not good). So I’ve been more sporadic in my posting than I’d like.

But we’re well into the New Year and things are hopefully calming down a bit now. I can’t believe I only really started this blog in May last year. I’ve got a lot I want to do this year, now that I know my way around wordpress a bit better. More book reviews, event reviews, discussion posts and some stuff coming up in collaboration with other bloggers (watch this space!)

I’m going to be working my way through my gigantic review backlog over the next few days. I apologise in advance for the large amount of posts coming your way. I hope you find some of them interesting!

Leave a Reply

