Sorrell Arts

DonkeySo, the answer to where I have vanished to this week is a simple one: finally finishing my online portfolio.

I nabbed the blog address a while back, but my scanner gave up the ghost and then I was in Skye… But I’ve finally got my hands on a new three in one printer – thank the lord – and I’m working on getting my  back catalogue up online. There’s a lot of different stuff on there – including the donkey: pencil, watercolour, acrylic, murals, ink, animals, people, landscapes. I need to photograph some of my bigger pieces and there’s a lot that are in progress, so more stuff will be going up over the next few weeks.

So if anyone fancies having a look here’s the link:

https://nataliesorrellarts.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

